Clifton A

Division: 1
Team Captain: Collier, David O

 

PLAYERS

Name Standard Previous Rapidplay Previous
Collier, David O 174 C 169 C 173 D 166 E
Cobb, James E 225 B 229 C 226 D 224 D
Curtis, John E 193 C 192 C 169 D 157 E
Doklestic, Igor 170 C 170 C 173 D 188 F
Grossett, Duncan D 180 C 185 C 178 D 184 E
Morris, Gareth L 182 B 184 B 184 C 180 C

 

Fixtures & Results 2016/2017

Clifton A Result Result
Tue 06-Sep Home Downend A  L (2.0-4.0) Tue 10-Jan Away Horfield A  D (3.0-3.0)
Tue 27-Sep Home South Bristol A  W (6.0-0.0) Tue 31-Jan Home Downend B  L (2.0-4.0)
Thu 06-Oct Away University A  W (1.5-4.5) Tue 07-Feb Home Clifton B  W (3.5-2.5)
Tue 11-Oct Home Horfield B  D (3.0-3.0) Tue 14-Feb Away Downend A  W (2.0-4.0)
Tue 18-Oct Away Clifton B  W (2.0-4.0) Tue 28-Feb Away Horfield B  W (2.5-3.5)
Tue 15-Nov Home Horfield A  L (1.0-5.0) Thu 16-Mar Away South Bristol A  W (1.5-4.5)
Tue 29-Nov Away Downend B  L (3.5-2.5) Tue 18-Apr Home Bath A
Tue 14-Dec Away Bath A  W (1.5-4.5) Tue 25-Apr Home University A