Clifton B

Division: 1
Team Captain: Papier, Alan

 

PLAYERS

Name Standard Previous Rapidplay Previous
Beaumont, Chris R 215 A 209 A 210 C
Bennett, Dominic L 163 A 171 B 172 C 165 C
Frost, Nicholas A 185 E 183 E 174 E
Hill, Alistair 205 A 204 A 199 C 196 A
Johnson, Jody 164 E 166 D
Sierra Jiminez, S Manuel 158 B 156 B

 

Fixtures & Results 2016/2017

Clifton B Result Result
Tue 13-Sep Home South Bristol A  D (3.0-3.0) Tue 17-Jan Home Downend B  L (1.0-5.0)
Tue 20-Sep Home Horfield A  L (2.5-3.5) Tue 24-Jan Home Downend A  D (3.0-3.0)
Tue 04-Oct Away Downend A  L (3.5-2.5) Thu 02-Feb Away University A  L (3.5-2.5)
Tue 18-Oct Home Clifton A  L (2.0-4.0) Tue 07-Feb Away Clifton A  L (3.5-2.5)
Tue 25-Oct Away Downend B  L (4.5-1.5) Tue 14-Mar Home Horfield B  W (4.0-2.0)
Tue 08-Nov Home University A  L (1.5-4.5) Tue 28-Mar Away Horfield A  W (2.5-3.5)
Wed 30-Nov Away Bath A  L (3.5-2.5) Tue 11-Apr Home Bath A  L (2.5-3.5)
Tue 13-Dec Away Horfield B  W (2.5-3.5) Thu 27-Apr Away South Bristol A  D (3.0-3.0)