Clifton C

Division: 3
Team Captain: Papier, Alan

 

PLAYERS

Name Standard Previous Rapidplay Previous
Carver, Anthony WR 128 A 128 A
Chinnick, Tim 128 A 134 A 114 F 114 F
Dirnhuber, Mark 137 C 137 C
Mukherjee, Ravi 170 D
Papier, Alan R 139 A 143 A 137 A 140 A
Waterfield, John W 172 A 167 A

 

Fixtures & Results 2016/2017

Clifton C Result Result
Tue 30-Aug Home Downend D  D (3.0-3.0) Tue 10-Jan Home South Bristol D  W (4.5-1.5)
Tue 06-Sep Away Yate A  L (4.5-1.5) Tue 31-Jan Home Horfield D  W (3.5-2.5)
Thu 15-Sep Away South Bristol D  W (2.0-4.0) Tue 06-Feb Away Clevedon B  D (3.0-3.0)
Tue 27-Sep Home Cabot A  D (3.0-3.0) Tue 14-Feb Away Cabot A  POST
Tue 11-Oct Away Horfield D  W (2.0-4.0) Tue 21-Feb Away Hanham A  W (2.5-3.5)
Tue 01-Nov Home Clevedon B  D (3.0-3.0) Tue 28-Feb Home Keynsham B  L (1.5-4.5)
Tue 15-Nov Home South Bristol C  L (2.5-3.5) Tue 07-Mar Home Yate A  D (3.0-3.0)
Tue 22-Nov Home Hanham A  W (6.0-0.0) Tue 21-Mar Home Downend E  W (3.5-2.5)
Tue 29-Nov Away Downend E  L (4.5-1.5) Thu 30-Mar Away South Bristol C  L (5.5-0.5)
Thu 08-Dec Away Keynsham B  W (0.5-5.5) Tue 25-Apr Away Downend D  L (3.5-2.5)