Clifton E

Division: 4
Team Captain: Pintor, David

 

PLAYERS

Name Standard Previous Rapidplay Previous
Ameri, Nima 85 F
Hornak, Francis UNG
Farina, Filippo 53 F
Jankowski, Tomas 121 E
Novakov, Alex 85 E
Morgan, Lee I 49  D 51  D
Pintor, David 79 D 79 E
Rook, Lawrence 86 F
Whitton, Paul 84 F

 

Fixtures & Results 2016/2017

Clifton E Result Result
Tue 06-Sep Home Clevedon C  L (1.5-2.5) Tue 03-Jan Away Clifton D  L (3.0-1.0)
Tue 13-Sep Home Clifton D  L (1.5-2.5) Tue 10-Jan Home Harambee  POST
Tue 20-Sep Away Downend F  D (2.0-2.0) Tue 30-Jan Away Clevedon C  L (2.5-1.5)
Thu 29-Sep Away Harambee  D (2.0-2.0) Tue 14-Feb Home Downend F  L (1.0-3.0)
Tue 11-Oct Away Hanham B  L (3.0-1.0) Tue 28-Feb Away Bath University  W (1.5-2.5)
Thu 20-Oct Away North Bristol B  D (2.0-2.0) Tue 07-Mar Home Cabot B  L (1.5-2.5)
Tue 01-Nov Home Bath University  D (2.0-2.0) Tue 21-Mar Home Hanham B  W (3.0-1.0)
Tue 22-Nov Away Cabot B  W (1.0-3.0) Tue 11-Apr Away Yate B
Tue 29-Nov Home Yate B  L (0.0-4.0) Tue 25-Apr Home North Bristol B